I Shalt Become - Poison [Full-length, 2010]

Band: I Shalt Become
Album: Poison
Year: 2010
Type: Full-length
Label: Moribund Records
Genre(s): Depressive Black Metal
Country: United States of America
Size: 99.46 MB

Tracklist :

1. Like a Lamb to the Slaughter...
2. Black Swan Events
3. Harlow's Vertical Chamber Apparatus
4. No Quarter At the Somme
5. Ghosts
6. Leaving Watership Down
7. The Swarming of the Locusts
8. Doubt
9. The Finest Cut of the Scalpel
10. Absolve Me

Download Link: Mediafire
from Trevas

Enjoy it


Volko said...

Good Blog, add you in my list

Anonymous said...

Good one

Dr. Preta said...

So sick.